Hampl Julius KG

Herzog-Friedrich-Strasse 40
6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 582086

info@juliushampl.at

www.juliushampl.at

 

 

Kammerlander Josef

Rettenbergstrasse 8
6114 Kolsass
+43 5224 68246
josef.kammerlander@gmx.at
www.goldschmiede-kammerlander.at

 

 

 

Gruber-Brankowski Elisabeth

Tannenberggasse 15
6130 Schwaz
+43 5242 62170
uhren@gruber-brankowsky.at
www.gruber-brankowski.at 

Steiner - Tautermann GmbH

Cytastrasse 1/EKZ
6176 Völs
+43 512 302990
steiner.cyta@1044.net

 

 

Ritzl Walter

Hauptstrasse 85
6263 Fügen
+43 5288 62905
office@walterritzl.at
www.walterritzl.at

 

 

Egger Herbert KG

Oberer Stadtplatz 16
6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 62989
mail@uhren-egger.at
www.uhren-egger.at

 

 

Röck KG

Dorf 28
6342 Niederndorf
+43 5373 61295
fa-roeck-kg@gmx.at
www.roeck-kg.at

 

 

Robert Trost

Hintermarkt 1
9971 Matrei in Osttirol
+43 4875 6840
info@beitrost.at
www.beitrost.at

 

 

Gamsjäger Schmuck

Untermarktstrasse 2
64010 Telfs
+43 5262 62114
willkommen@gamsjaeger-schmuck.at
www.gamsjaeger-schmuck.at


Leiner Birgit

Turmstrasse 10
6430 Ötztal Bahnhof
+43 5266 88271
office@leinerschmuck.at
www.leinerschmuck.at

 

 

Schieferer Armand

Malserstrasse 20
6500 Landeck
+43 5442 62238
armand.schieferer@gmx.at

 

 

Wimmer GmbH & Co KG

Kaiserstraße 5
6380 St. Johann
+43 5352 62528
info@schmuckuhren.at
www.schmuckuhren.at



Seitz Paul GmbH & Co KG

Klosterweg 1
6600 Reutte
+43 5672 62482
juwelier.seitz@aon.at
www.juwelier-seitz.at

Leitner H. Schmid KG

Kirchplatz 2
6632 Ehrwald
+43 5673 2238
uhren-schmuck-leitner@aon.at



Erich Puchwald

Bahnhofsstraße 48
6300 Wörgl
+43 5332 73961
info@puchwald.at
www.puchwald.at

 

 

Amor GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstraße 487
6290 Mayrhofen
mayrhofen@amor.at
www.amor.at

Leiher Manuela

Rosengasse 6
9900 Lienz
+43 4852 62741
leiher@aon.at

Uhren Schmuck Katrin

Oberer Stadtplatz 13
6060 Hall in Tirol
+43 (0) 5223 56128


Oliver's Bock auf Tirol

Klosterstraße 295
6100 Seefeld 
olivers.bock.seefeld@gmail.com